2017 TVR Board of Director Nominees (so far)

Ben Abray - Treasurer
Earl Anderson - Director
Wes Bogart - Director
Judy Burch - Secretary
Nathan DeBruyne - Vice President
Corrine Hickling - Director
Dave Lee - Director
Dan Verhoeven - President

2017 TVR Annual General Meeting
Hi TVR members, It's that time of year again... you can now nominate a member for the 2017 board of directors by simply going to the TVR website and filling out a nomination form or click this link Nomination Form  . 
The Annual General Meeting is scheduled for January 22nd, 2017, 1pm at Trissas Family Restaurant, 4014 Dundas Street East London, ON.  Make your nominations now and show up to vote on January 22nd. 

TVR Board of Directors 2016 wishes you and your families a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!!

Race Day

-sign-in from 8-9:30 AM                 
-mandatory riders meeting 9:30AM
-practice starts after meeting         
-tune to 88.3 CHUK FM for schedule updates.

-big track riders make sure your transponders are activated(working) and charged
-day passes are $30 plus race fees($30 first class,$20 second class)                                                    
- day riders are not scored on the big track , small track day riders are scored for the day but not in the series.

2016 KTM Contingency

KTM is offering support to TVR KTM riders for our summer series! To find out  all the details, check out:


2016 TVR Spring Newsletter

2016 TVR Schedule!!

The schedule has just been updated to include the AMO run Walton Trans-Can qualifiers. Check it, 27 events that your 2016 TVR membership card will get you into! That's insane you're thinking, how do get one of these awesome cards?......

Get one of these awesome cards here! Just a note, when picking your membership type, if you are single member pick 'member'. If you are getting a family membership pick 'family member 1' then 'family member 2' for the second family member 
and so on. By filling it out correctly you will get the correct dues for your membership.



Any rider at a TVR event must wear a 2010 or newer helmet to meet our insurance requirements.


Just wanted to remind everyone that Mylaps transponders are mandatory if you wish to be scored(only on the big track,small track uses manual scoring). The club  will order more if there is a demand. The transponders are ordered from the U.S., therefore the price is contingent on the US dollar.  Anyone needing a new transponder please fill out this form. Due to the strength of the U.S. dollar, the next batch will cost $130 with one year subscription..

Also, to all riders, remember to charge your transponders, racing will be here before we know it.



Fall Promotions

Our newly appointed promotions committee has come up with these class promotions. Be sure to see if you are on the list to make sure you sign up to your correct class. If you are not on the list , sign up in the class that you rode the last time you raced withTVR. 

TVR Club Supporters