Home
Home
About Us
Schedule
Venues
FAQ
Classifieds
Rule book
Members
Committees
Contact Us
Sponsors
Links
Welcome to the 3/1/2014 to 3/1/2015 season!
Next Race
Event Apr 27
Venue Gopher Dunes
Date Sunday, April 27, 2014
Time 8:00:00 AM
Scored Yes

News

4/7/2014 by Dan Verhoeven - Swiona Season Opener this Friday!!!

I just talked to Jim and he says they will be ready for practise starting this coming Friday April 11. For more info go to:  http://swionamxpark.com/


4/7/2014 by Dan Verhoeven - Please Note! Scheduling Adjustment

TVR will be at Walton June 15th and at Swiona June 22nd. The previous schedule had the dates the other way around.


4/3/2014 by Dan Verhoeven - Vet Intermediate.

A Vet intermediate class has been added to fill the gap between Vet Junior and Vet Expert. This is in affect for this season,2014. This will not add a moto to our race day as the Vet Intermediate class will run the same moto as Vet Junior and Vet Expert. There will be a split start with Vet Experts and Vet Intermediates leaving on the first gate drop and the vet Juniors on the second. For the first series we will be selecting from our existing Vets who will be running as a Vet Intermediate. We will try to notify you directly and will post a list here in the news.


4/3/2014 by Dan Verhoeven - Youth and Supermini.

Youth and Supermini classes starting this season(2014) will now be run in a double moto, second class only, format. Instead of a single extended moto they will be run as 2 standard length motos and as a '2nd' class the fee is $20. Now that everyone (on the big track) has the opportunity to run 4 motos, Youth class is for anyone running Junior B and lower skills classes and Open GP is for anyone running Junior A and higher skills classes. 


3/28/2014 by Dan Verhoeven - TVR 2014 Race Schedule

2014 TVR Schedule



Date Series Venue
www.
Sun, Apr 27, 14 Spring Gopher Dunes Courtland  gopherdunes.com
Sun, May 11, 14 Spring Swiona MX Park Dutton swionamxpark.com
Sat, May 17, 14 Spring Rat Track Paisley rattrack.com
Sun, May 18, 14 Spring Rat Track Paisley rattrack.com
Sun, Jun 1, 14 Spring Gopher Dunes Courtland  gopherdunes.com
Sun, Jun 15, 14 Spring Walton Raceway Walton waltonraceway.ca
Sun, Jun 22, 14 Spring Swiona MX Park Dutton swionamxpark.com
Sat, Jun 28, 14 Summer Gully Mor Alvinston see us on Facebook
Sun, Jun 29, 14 Summer Gully Mor Alvinston see us on Facebook
Sun, Jul 6, 14 Summer Gopher Dunes Courtland  gopherdunes.com
Sun, Jul 20, 14 Summer Swiona MX Park Dutton swionamxpark.com
Sat, Aug 2, 14 Summer Panic Rev Brigden
Sun, Aug 3, 14 Summer Panic Rev Brigden
Sun, Aug 10, 14 Summer Swiona MX Park Dutton swionamxpark.com
Sat, Aug 30, 14 Fall Gully Mor Alvinston see us on Facebook
Sun, Aug 31, 14 Fall Gully Mor Alvinston see us on Facebook
Sun, Sep 14, 14 Fall Walton Raceway Walton waltonraceway.ca
Sun, Sep 28, 14 Fall ERMC Wheatley erieramblers.net
Sat, Oct 4, 14 Fall Motopark Chatsworth motoparkracing.com
Sat, Oct 11, 14 Fall Gopher Dunes Courtland  gopherdunes.com
Sun, Oct 12, 14 Fall Gopher Dunes Courtland  gopherdunes.com

         
         


Copyright 2003 CogniDyne Research Corp. All rights reserved.